Login

Events/Swim Meets

Wed Jun 1

Mock Meet and Pizza Party
Cook Creek Pool
Start: 5:00 PM
End: 7:00 PM

At the Mock Meet, the swimmers practice with the starter horn, learn the routines of a meet and enjoy pizza on the lawn. Parents, it's your time to get questions answered, meet the Board and other parents. It's always fun, if not exciting when the weather turns on us! :) 

Sat Jun 4

Away @ Wheatlands
Wheatlands: 6601 E. Wheatlands Pkwy, Aurora, CO 80016
Start: 8:00 AM
Warm-up: 7:30 AM
End: 1:00 PM (estimated)

MEET THEME - PJs! 

Tue Jun 7

Cranellli's Dinner Fundraiser
10047 Park Meadows Dr. Unit F Lone Tree, CO 80124
Start: 4:00 PM
End: 8:00 PM

Help our Wahoo swimmers and give yourself a break from cooking by checking out Cranelli's for a quick and delicious dinner! Please let them know you are there for Cook Creek when you check out. Thank you so much for your support!!

Sat Jun 11

Home vs. Piney Creek
Cook Creek, 8711 Lone Tree Parkway, Lone Tree, CO 80124
Start: 8:00 AM
Warm-up: 7:00 AM
End: 1:00 PM (estimated)

MEET THEME - College Spirit

Sat Jun 18

Home vs. Smokey Hill
Cook Creek, 8711 Lone Tree Parkway, Lone Tree, CO 80124
Start: 8:00 AM
Warm-up: 7:00 AM
End: 1:00 PM (estimated)

MEET THEME - Superheroes

Sat Jun 25

Away @ Stroh Ranch
Anthology Pool: 18012 Keyser Creek Ave. Parker, CO 80134
Start: 8:00 AM
Warm-up: 7:30 AM
End: 1:00 PM (estimated)

MEET THEME - 80's / Neon

Please note: The pool location is not at "Stroh Ranch". Be sure to use the address above in your GPS. 

Sat Jul 9

Home vs. Tallyns Reach
Cook Creek, 8711 Lone Tree Parkway, Lone Tree, CO 80124
Start: 8:00 AM
Warm-up: 7:00 AM
End: 1:00 PM (estimated)

MEET THEME - Patriotic

Mon-Thu Jul 11-14

Prelims
TBD

Sat Jul 16

Championship Meet
TBD
Start: 7:00 AM
End: 1:00 PM

Sun Jul 17

End of Season Banquet
Cool Creek Pool
Start: 6:00 PM
End: 8:00 PM

Come join us as we celebrate a phenomenal come back season! Food will be provided and awards distributed. It’s a great evening you won’t want to miss!

Sat Jul 23

All Stars
TBD
Start: 7:00 AM
End: 1:00 PM
Add Snippet