Events/Swim Meets

Wed May 29

Mock Meet and Pizza Party
Cook Creek Pool
Start: 5:00 PM
End: 7:00 PM

Sat Jun 1

Home vs Piney Creek
Cook Creek, 8711 Lone Tree Parkway, Lone Tree, CO 80124
Start: 8:00 AM
Warm-up: 7:00 AM
End: 1:00 PM (estimated)

Sat Jun 8

Away at Stroh Ranch
Stroh Ranch Pool, 19301 J Morgan Blvd Parker, CO 80134
Start: 8:00 AM
Warm-up: 7:30 AM
End: 1:00 PM (estimated)

Sat Jun 15

Home vs Holly Park
Cook Creek, 8711 Lone Tree Parkway, Lone Tree, CO 80124
Start: 8:00 AM
Warm-up: 7:00 AM
End: 1:00 PM (estimated)

Sat Jun 22

Away at Fox Ridge
FoxRidge Swim & Racquet Club, 7070 E. Mineral Ave, Englewood, CO 80112
Start: 8:00 AM
Warm-up: 7:30 AM
End: 1:00 PM (estimated)

Sun Jun 23

Chipotle Fundraiser
9500 Heritage Hills Circle, Suite 700, Lone Tree
Start: 4:00 PM
End: 8:00 PM

Come out and support the team.  Pick up Chipotle on your way to the Dive in Movie!  Mention our team when you place your order and they will give us 33% back. (online orders are not included)

Sun Jun 23

Dive-In Movie Night
Cook Creek Pool
Start: 6:00 PM
End: 9:00 PM

Sat Jun 29

Home vs Smoky Hill
Cook Creek, 8711 Lone Tree Parkway, Lone Tree, CO 80124
Start: 8:00 AM
Warm-up: 7:00 AM
End: 1:00 PM (estimated)

Mon Jul 8

Prelims Day 1
TBD
Start: 8:00 AM
End: 2:00 PM (estimated)

Tue Jul 9

Prelims Day 2
TBD
Start: 8:00 AM
End: 2:00 PM (estimated)

Sat Jul 13

Championship
TBD
Start: 8:00 AM
End: 2:00 PM (estimated)

Sun Jul 14

Team Banquet
Cook Creek Pool
Start: 6:00 PM
End: 8:00 PM
Add Snippet